Поддержка браузера
Для ASOS мы рекомендуем использовать последние версии Chrome, Firefox, Safari или Internet Explorer.

Экспириенс ASOS.

В ASOS мы никогда не останавливаемся, всегда пробуем что-то новое и живем "в бета-режиме". Это позволяет каждый день что-то улучшать: от системы бесплатных возвратов до инновационной технологии визуального поиска. Мы всегда находим способ воплотить то, что задумано.

Бесплатная доставка и возвраты

Мы постоянно улучшаем работу с клиентами. Например, мы ввели бесплатную доставку и возвраты 🙌. Согласись, что это отлично?

Подбор стиля

Понравилась картинка в журнале? Или стиль прохожих на улице? С новой опцией поиска по фото, можно найти похожие вещи. Загрузи фото в Style Match и мы найдем то, что ты ищешь. Это не только быстро, но и весело.

Расчёт твоего размера

Мы делаем всё возможное, чтобы помочь нашим покупателям выбрать правильный размер с первого раза. Здесь тебе поможет функция ""Расчёт твоего размера"", которая порекомендует тебе нужный размер, основываясь на аналогичных покупках и твоих персональных данных. Мы хотим, чтобы твои сомнения остались в прошлом - ASOS всегда готов помочь!

Примерь, потом купи

Россия – огромная страна! Поэтому мы разработали особую логистику доставки. Получение покупок в пунктах самовывоза позволяет нам отслеживать доставку и доставлять тем, кто живет в самых отдаленных регионах. Потому что ASOS – это мода для всех.

Работа с клиентами

Мы зависим от тебя. Твоя улыбка - наша цель. Поэтому наш клиентский сервис работает 24/7, чтобы отвечать на вопросы в Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, чате и через e-mail. Кстати, отвечаем на 11 языках.

Skip to main content
your browser is not supported
To use ASOS, we recommend using the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari or Internet Explorer

The ASOS experience.

At ASOS, we never settle. We have an always testing, ‘always in beta’ philosophy, constantly improving to make it all just that bit better every day. From free delivery and returns to innovative visual search tech, if it hasn’t been done before, we find a way to do it anyway.

Free delivery and returns

We continually strive to make your experience with us as seamless as possible. In real speak, that's all about our free delivery and returns (Ts&Cs apply). Two of your favourite ASOS things… and ours, too 🙌.

Payments made easier

We know life can get expensive. Like, really expensive. That’s why we offer three different ways to pay at ASOS:

KLARNA
Pay later: take 30 days to pay for your haul once your order’s been placed.
Pay later in 3: break down your payments into three interest-free instalments, taken monthly.

CLEARPAY
Pay in 4: break down your payments into four interest-free instalments, taken every two weeks.

Style Match

Whether inspired by a look in a magazine or a mate’s vibe, you can now find similar pieces quicker and easier than ever before with our photo search technology. Snap or upload an image and Style Match searches all our products to show you the closest things. Plus, it's really fun.

Fit Assistant

We do everything we can to make sure our customers get their fit right, first time. This is where Fit Assistant comes in. Designed to offer a personalised size recommendation based on similar shoppers and bespoke measurements, we’re helping you be confident in the size you choose – knowing we’ve always got your back.

Premier Delivery = unlimited Next-Day Delivery*

Choose our amazing Premier Delivery for unlimited free Next-Day or Precise Delivery with no minimum order value for a whole year. *Ts&Cs apply

Student discount (10% off until you graduate)

Being a student can mean you’re low on funds, but don’t worry, we got you. We give students 10% off all the way through to graduation. Cos your budget shouldn’t stop you being you.

Customer care

We’re not happy till you are. So we have the friendliest customer care advisors ever working 24/7 to answer your queries (on Facebook, Twitter, live chat, email, Instagram… you name it) – getting back to you asap. And we currently offer this in 11 languages.