Поддержка браузера
Для ASOS мы рекомендуем использовать последние версии Chrome, Firefox, Safari или Internet Explorer.

ВДОХНОВЕНИЕ

Уроки с недели моды в Лондоне

5 октября 2018

От поясных сумок, в которые поместится багаж на каникулы, до тренчей в стиле Бэмби и полупрозрачных ночнушек: из четырёх городов на карте осенней недели моды, именно Лондон выделился самыми необычными образами и свежими идеями для апдейта наших гардеробов. Вся неделя была пропитана какой-то особенной энергией, которую излучали подиумы на показах культовых дизайнеров, таких как Clio Peppiatt, Halpern, Rejina Pyo, а также гости в своих уличных образах. Итак, после пяти дней шоу и бесконечных потоков вдохновения, вот, какие уроки мы извлекли из Лондонской недели моды.

London fashion week street style

Фотография: Getty

London fashion week street style

Фотография: Getty

Чем больше тартана, тем шире улыбки

Факт: тартан был везде. От костюмов, до платьев-макси и килтов, шотландская эстетика по-настоящему захватила модное пространство. Но нам больше всего запомнились образы стрит стайлеров с контрастным тартаном, которые сочетали в себе клетку разных расцветок и размеров на ультра-модных костюмах с брюками и юбками. О, знаешь, что ещё было бы классно попробовать? Тартан + леопардовый принт. Осмелишься?

 

London fashion week street style

Фотография: Getty

London fashion week street style

Фотография: Getty

Неон добавляет остроты

Мы не можем нарадоваться тому, что неон снова вошёл в моду, и кажется, не мы одни. Если неон с ног до головы - не твоё, тогда позволь этим стильным дамам преподать тебе урок того, как чувствовать себя комфортно в флюорисцентном мире. Попробуй носить неоново-зелёную водолазку с клетчатой мини-юбкой и сочетай их с вельветовой курткой и Dr. Martens для образа на каждый день или с твидовым жакетом и лоферами для более формального лука. И хотя мы не всегда выступаем за сочетающиеся аксессуары, когда они - флюорисцентных цветов, это совсем другое дело. Так что неоновые мюли и сумочка в тон - как раз тот яркий акцент, который может вывести образ на новый уровень. 

 

London fashion week street style

Фотография: Getty

London fashion week street style

Фотография: Getty

У животных принтов появились новые подвиды

Пожалуй, самое ожидаемое шоу на неделе моды в Лондоне был показ коллекции Риккардо Тиши для Burberry. Останется ли он верен своим сигнатурным дизайнам времён Givenchy или начнёт всё сначала? Оказалось, что Бэмби (звезда всеми-любимых свитшотов Givenchy из 2013-го) решил вернуться в новом обличии и как раз в момент, когда анималистические принты стали самым популярным трендом сезона. Но не только дикие подвиды присоединились к семейству животных принтов: коровий принт также был замечен на подиумах и первых рядах показов. 

London fashion week street style

Фотография: Getty

London fashion week street style

Фотография: Getty

Носить ночную рубашку осенью - тоже круто

Воздушные белые платья в стиле ночных рубашек стали хитом прошедшего лета, поэтому мы очень рады, что они не сдают позиций этой осенью. Как носить такое платье в прохладную погоду? Выбирай силуэты макси с длинными рукавами, замени сандалии на сапоги и накинь сверху длинное пальто (для дополнительного слоя тепла и уюта можешь также надеть поверх платья объёмный свитер). Вуаля!

 

London fashion week street style

Фотография: Getty

London fashion week street style

Фотография: The Urban Spotter

Сумки на поясе становятся всё больше и больше

Серьёзно. Если ты думала, что тренд на сумки на поясе уйдёт вместе с летом и сезоном фестивалей, то ты ещё никогда так не ошибалась. На показе Matty Bovan были замечены супер-сайз версии полюбившихся всем борсеток с широкими прочными ремнями, чтобы поддерживать весь этот модный багаж. Стрит стайлеры тоже не остались в стороне. Они носили сумки на поясе поверх строгих костюмов и юбок-макси на высокой талии. 

London fashion week street style

Фотография: Getty

London fashion week street style

Фотография: Getty

Роба + клетка? ✔

В тот момент, когда тартан был в шаге от того, чтобы назваться самым модным трендом сезона, на горизонте появился конкурент - утилитарный комбинезон. Если этот тренд тебя всё ещё немного пугает, мы выбрали для тебя вариант, в котором тебя уж точно никто не перепутает с рабочим, который пришёл починить соседский бойлер. Секрет в клетке. Возьми на заметку этот образ с клетчатой робой с поясом или просто накинь поверх комбинезона плащ в клетку. Убьёшь сразу двух зайцев.

London fashion week street style

Фотография: Getty

London fashion week street style

Фотография: Getty

Нарядные мини возвращаются, детка

Возьми на заметку для праздничного сезона: нарядные мини-платья вернулись (и не только для вечерних похождений). Играй с элементами 80-х - выбирай платья с объёмными рукавами, ретро-принтом, надень мюли на каблуке-рюмочке или бери пример с Лили Аллен 2007 и сочетай платье-мини с кроссовками (чем массивнее, тем лучше). Добавь полушубок из искусственного меха и колготки с люрексом, и ты будешь вечеринкой во плоти. 

КАК ТЕБЕ ЭТА СТАТЬЯ?

your browser is not supported
To use ASOS, we recommend using the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari or Internet Explorer

STYLE AND CULTURE

WHAT WE LEARNED AT LONDON FASHION WEEK

By Jenna Dunne, 23 September 2018

From bum bags big enough to double as weekend holdalls to millinery decorated with sink plungers and kitchen whisks (thank you, Matty Bovan), of the four cities on the fashion month calendar, it's London that really pushes the envelope and inspires fresh ways to amp up our wardrobes. It's an energy that feeds through from the runways of the capital's fledgeling designers (Clio Peppiatt, Halpern, Rejina Pyo) to the street-style set as they pull out their liveliest looks. So, after five days of shows and an endless stream of inspo, here are all the things we learned at London Fashion Week. 

Street styler wearing tartan at London Fashion Week | ASOS Style Feed

Picture: Getty

Street styler wearing double tartan at London Fashion Week | ASOS Style Feed

Picture: Getty

Double tartan = smiles all round

Fact: tartan was everywhere amongst showgoers this season. Via suiting, maxi dresses and kilt skirts, the Braveheart effect was real. But it was the street-stylers who took things one step further with clashing tartan that really won us over. Follow their lead with mismatched blazers and skirts, and swap in a pair of tartan trousers and combat boots when winter hits. Oh, and you know what else is good? Tartan + leopard print. Give it a try, we dare you. 

Street styler wearing neon at London Fashion Week | ASOS Style Feed

Picture: Getty

Street styler wearing neon accessories at London Fashion Week | ASOS Style Feed

Picture: Getty

A little neon goes a long way

We're totally on board with the return of all things fluoro, and it looks like we're not the only ones. And if head-to-toe dayglow isn't your thing, then let these stylish ladies give you a lesson in how to dip your toe into the neon world. Try coordinating a softly fluoro-green turtleneck with a matching checked mini, which you can dress down with a corduroy jacket and Dr. Martens, or swap out with a tweed jacket and patent loafers for extra polish. While we're not usually ones for matching accessories, when they're in a punchy neon hue, it's a different thing entirely. So, go for neon mules with a matching beaded drawstring bag.

Burberry model at London Fashion Week | ASOS Style Feed

Picture: Getty

Burberry model on the runway at London Fashion Week | ASOS Style Feed

Picture: Getty

The animal-print trend has got some new recruits

Riccardo Tisci's first runway collection for Burberry was one of the most buzzed-about shows of the season. Would he weave in any of his signature hallmarks from his Givenchy days or start completely afresh? Well, it turned out it was Bambi (star of Givenchy's iconic sweatshirts circa 2013) who made an appearance and with it a fresh addition to the reigning animal-print trend. And it's not just fawn prints joining the fashion animal kingdom, cow prints are also now on the agenda, too. 
Street styler at London Fashion Week | ASOS Style Feed

Picture: Getty

Street styler in dress at London Fashion Week | ASOS Style Feed

Picture: Getty

Nightie dressing works for autumn, too

The arrival of billowy nightie-style dresses was one of our favourite summer trends, so we're excited to see some solid cases for carrying the look through to autumn. How to make it work as the temperatures drop? Go for floaty long-sleeved styles with floor-grazing hemlines and swap out your summer sandals for knee-high boots, then throw on a long trench and, voila, you're ready to roll. 
Matty Bovan model at London Fashion Week | ASOS Style Feed

Picture: Getty

Street styler wearing a belt bag on the runway at London Fashion Week | ASOS Style Feed

Picture: The Urban Spotter

Bum bags are only getting bigger

And by that we mean both figuratively and literally. If you thought the bum-bag trend was going to burst in the bubble of the third summer of love, then think again. It turns out it's got legs well beyond festivals and summer holidays. At Matty Bovan that came via supersized versions complete with waist belts to support all that extra baggage. And amongst the street-stylers, it got a chic update in the form of belt bags worn with suiting and high-waisted maxi skirts. 

Street styler in checked boiler suit at London Fashion Week | ASOS Style Feed

Picture: Getty

Street styler in boiler suit at London Fashion Week | ASOS Style Feed

Picture: Rex

Boiler suits + checks? ✔

Running a close second to tartan as the season's most ubiquitous street-style trend at fashion month so far, the boiler suit has cropped up in a rainbow of hues in New York and London. And if the trend still frightens you a little bit, we've spotted a surefire way to make sure you're not going to be mistaken for the person booked to fix your neighbour's boiler. The secret is in the checks. First that came in the form of a belted button-up version, and then in the addition of a checked coat over a white zip-up style. Well played.
Street styler in mini dress at London Fashion Week | ASOS Style Feed

Picture: Getty

Christopher Kane model at London Fashion Week | ASOS Style Feed

Picture: Getty

The party mini is back, baby

Bookmark this in your festive season style file: the mini party dress is back. And this time it’s not just for after-dark shenanigans, as this showgoer proves. Play up the 80s vibes with puff sleeves and a retro woodgrain print, then slide on some kitten-heel mules, or make like Lily Allen circa 2007 with a pair of trainers, this time, the chunkier the better. On the runway, Christopher Kane's take came in the form of lacy cutouts. Just add an oversized faux-fur coat and sheer tights and you'll be party-season ready. 

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF THIS STORY?