your browser is not supported
To use ASOS, we recommend using the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari or Internet Explorer

Drake Views Vinyl Album Record

Product Details

  • Views by Drake
    • Two discs
    • Features One Dance and Hotline Bling
    • Format: Double LP – 12”
    • Release date: 2016
    • Republic Records / Cash Money Records / Young Money Entertainment




Do Not Wash


Main: 100% Polyvinylchloride.

Track list

A1 Keep The Family Close
A2 9
A3 U With Me?
A4 Feel No Ways
A5 Hype
B1 Weston Road Flows
B2 Redemption
B3 With You
B4 Faithful
B5 Still Here
C1 Controlla
C2 One Dance
C3 Grammys
C4 Childs Play
C5 Pop Style
D1 Too Good
D2 Summers Over Interlude
D3 Fire & Desire
D4 Views
D5 Hotline Bling 

Back to top
Image 1 of Drake Views Vinyl Album Record 8869149 8869149 Universal Music Drake Views Vinyl Album Record Shop Drake Views Vinyl Album Record at ASOS. Discover fashion online. 27 GB ASOS