Product & Stock
What is 'Save for later'?
You're able to save items for later in your saved items list for 6 months, so if you're browsing the website and aren't ready to buy anything straight away, you can save the item in your saved items list ready for when you want to buy - and you can keep tabs on your must have items in the meantime.
To add an item to your 'saved' items list, simply log into your ASOS account and click on the heart icon on each product page.
Once an item is added to your saved items, you'll be able to see if it has reduced in price since adding it to your saved items list, if the item is out of stock in your chosen colour/size or if it's out of stock completely.
You'll even be able to see if the item is low in stock so you can snap it up before it goes out of stock.
When you save an item for later, it'll be added to your 'saved items' list for 6 months. After 6 months, the item will be removed from the list. To view your saved items list, just click on the heart icon at the top right-hand side on any page of the website.
Please note, if you're not logged into your account, the item will remain on your 'Saved Items' list for 60 days. After 60 days, the item will be removed from the list.
Saving an item for later does not reserve the item for you - items placed in your saved items list can still be bought by other customers.
If you add an item to your shopping bag but don't go to checkout, the item will be automatically moved to your saved items list where it will be held for 6 months.
Items will only appear in your saved items list for 6 months. After this time, any item that hasn't been purchased will be removed from your saved items list.
If you're using our mobile or desktop site, we can't tell you if the item being recommended will be back in stock in your size - but with your recommendations being refreshed every day, you're sure to find something just as amazing.
If you're using our app, you can sign up to receive back in stock notifications.
You'll need to make sure you're opted into receiving push notifications from us. To do this, simply go to 'My Account' and select 'Notifications'. Once there, you'll be able to see whether you're opted into receiving stock notifications or not.
Discover all about how push notifications work.
Once your settings are up-to-date, you can opt into receiving a notification if a product in your Saved items becomes available again.
To do this, simply go to your saved items and tap 'notify me'. If the item comes back into stock in your selected size, we'll let you know.