What are you doing on Sunday, 16 February? Well, guess what, you and a pal could be going to the EE BAFTA Awards in London spotting the likes of Jennifer Lawrence and Leonardo DiCaprio on the red carpet! We have a pair of money-can't-buy VIP tickets to give away, and all you need to do to enter is tweet us with who you think should win this year's BAFTA EE Rising Star Award – it's between Léa Seydoux, Will Poulter, Dane DeHaan, George MacKay and Lupita Nyong'o. Can't make up your mind? Get the lowdown on all five of them here. 

To enter, tweet @ASOS with #EEBAFTAs telling us which of the five nominated EE Rising Stars you love the most. Hurry – the comp is only open for 24 hours!

Terms and conditions: Entry closes 12.45pm (GMT) on Tuesday, 28 January 2014. Prize is two tickets to EE BAFTAs on 16 February 2014. No hospitality/accommodation included. We’ll randomly select a winner and let you know by direct message on Twitter. 18+, UK only. 

From left: Lea Seydoux, George MacKay, Lupita Nyong'o, Will Poulter, Dane DeHaan