ASOS uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue we assume that you consent to receive all cookies on all ASOS websites.Read More

your browser is not supported
To use ASOS, we recommend using the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari or Internet Explorer

The Weeknd Starboy Vinyl Album Record

Product Details

  • Starboy by The Weeknd
    • Two discs
    • Features the singles Starboy and Party Monster
    • Format: Double LP – 12”
    • Pressed on translucent red vinyl
    • Release date: 2017
    • Universal / Island Records




Do Not Wash


Main: 100% Polyvinylchloride.

Track list

A1 Starboy
A2 Party Monster
A3 False Alarm
A4 Reminder
A5 Rockin’
B1 Secrets
B2 True Colors
B3 Stargirl Interlude
B4 Sidewalks
B5 Six Feet Under
C1 Love To Lay
C2 A Lonely Night
C3 Attention
C4 Ordinary Life
D1 Nothing Without You
D2 All I Know
D3 Die For You
D4 I Feel It Coming

Back to top
Image 1 of The Weeknd Starboy Vinyl Album Record 8869147 8869147 Universal Music The Weeknd Starboy Vinyl Album Record Shop The Weeknd Starboy Vinyl Album Record at ASOS. Discover fashion online. 26.99 GB ASOS