King of the remix, Daniel Kim, is back with another mashup of the year's biggest musical hits. Splicing songs together like some kind of mad, pop Frankenstein, Kim has created an entirely new track that's as good as any of the songs it samples.

Made up of 68 songs, from artists including, Daft Punk, Bastille, Justin Timberlake, A$AP Rocky, Calvin Harris, Drake, Rihanna, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, plus many more, it took Kim 180 hours to cut together. Bravo sir, bravo.